Corporate Headquarters
2348 W. WHITENDALE #E
VISALIA, CA 93277
(559) 627-0274
Fax: (559) 627-6056

Mailing Address
PO BOX 4318
VISALIA, CA 93278

President/ CEO
Marshall Kipp: marshallkipp@atsvisalia.com

Sales Visalia
Kim Holzem: kim@atsvisalia.com
Kyle Keels: kyle@atsvisalia.com

Operations Manager
Ryan Beno: ryan@atsvisalia.com

Acct. & Office Manager
Tammy Watson: tammy@atsvisalia.com
Jan Rodriguez: jan@atsvisalia.com
Lisa Naylor: lisa@atsvisalia.com
Nichole Avila: nichole@atsvisalia.com

Sales Assistants
Terri Fontana: terri@atsvisalia.com
Jared Holscher: jared@atsvisalia.com
Sean Machado: sean@atsvisalia.com
Brad Silva: brad@atsvisalia.com
Jess Setencich: jess@atsvisalia.com

Second Shift
Heidi Cox: heidi@atsvisalia.com
Francisaco Flores: francisco@atsvisalia.com
Ramon Sapien: ramon@atsvisalia.com
Rossana Aramburo: rossana@atsvisalia.com
Jared Honley: jj@atsvisalia.com
Andrew Bustillos: drew@atsvisalia.com
Julio Loaiza: julio@atsvisalia.com

Third Shift
Salvador Braun: salvador@atsvisalia.com
Willis Higdon: willis@atsvisalia.com
Alex Speck: alex@atsvisalia.com
Rocky Ritchie rocky@atsvisalia.com
Krista Smith: krista@atsvisalia.com

Customer Service
Jamie Turner: jamie@atsvisalia.com

CFO
Joel Hayden:


Salinas Office
36 E. Romie Lane
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287

Sales Salinas

(831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287

Robert Silva: robert@atssalinas.com
Mike Lipe: mike@atssalinas.com
Colby Varley: colby@atssalinas.com

Sales Assistants
Chap Kipp: chap@atssalinas.com
Ray Charles: ray@atssalinas.com
Russ Jackson: russ@atssalinas.com
Amanda Snively: amanda@atssalinas.com
Karla Baze: karla@atssalinas.com
Whitney Frame: whitney@atssalinas.com


Sales Chicago
Barry's direct line: (847) 780-3696

Barry Cook: barry@atsincchicago.com
Adam Cook:
Visalia Office: 559-627-0274 Salinas Office: 831-757-4244 Chicago office: 847-780-3696
sales@atsvisalia.com